The Belfast Titanic Society Committee 2018-19

At the 2018 AGM of the Society, the following were elected by the membership:

Our President - Susie Millar was elected at the 2017 AGM 
This post is a two year post.  A presidential election will take place again in 2019.

Those elected to the Society Committee at the 2018 AGM were:

Constitutional Committee roles



Non-constitutional Committee roles


  • Committee member: Sandra Gilpin
  • Committee memberViola Thompson
  • Committee memberMaureen McKinney
  • Committee member: Christopher Kenny
  • Committee member: Sheryl Rinkol (USA)
  • Committee member: Tim Silcocks
  • Committee member: Denis Nightingale
  • Committee member: David Holmes (photography role only) 
  • Committee member: Christopher Kenny

Email addresses 

  • CQD Magazine
    CQD Magazine

    Have a browse through our latest CQD magazine covers, with highlights from some publications.
    » See CQD Magazine

  • Membership

    Become part of the Titanic story!
    Why join the Belfast Titanic Society?
    » Membership Info

  • CQD Magazine

    View a selection of photos from the Belfast Titanic Society events.
    »View photo gallery

  • CQD Magazine
    401 Resources

    Read up on the history of the Titanic, with info on its creators, passengers and locals involved
    »more info